The Mozartists is registered in England as a company limited by guarantee (No. 3361716) and charity (No. 1063387). VAT No. 697 161401.

Our affairs are governed by the Board of Trustees, which meets at regular intervals.

Download our latest Report and Financial Statements.

Sir Vernon Ellis

Board of Trustees
George Koukis CBE (Chairman)
David Challen CBE
Raphael Vermeir CBE
Mark Pemberton OBE
Alistair Buchanan CBE

Sir Thomas Allen CBE
Barbara Bonney
Cecilia Bartoli
Sir Jeremy Isaacs
Nicholas McGegan OBE
Sir Roger Norrington
Dame Janet Suzman DBE
Melvyn Tan

The Team

Ian Page – Artistic Director

Debbie Coates – Chief Executive

Megan Chidlow – Finance Manager

Oliver Pooley – Concerts & Operations Manager

Dolma Chiodak – Outreach, Engagement & Development Co-ordinator

Jeanette Grose – Development Manager

Write to us:
The Mozartists
Suite 108
Boundary House
Boston Road
W7 2QE

Call us:
+44 (0) 20 8846 9744

Email us:
To join our mailing list, please click here. For all other enquiries, please email [email protected]